Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Junction 50-250 is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jean Mick 22 May 2018
Excellent bunch of guys!!! They know the business and work hard to make a great deal. Talk to any of of them and they will earn your business from day one .
5 rate
Facebook
Cortney Miller, Maryland 23 Mar 2018
Very nice to work with. We searched many places and this place was the only place we could find what we needed. Also gave us a good deal with our trade in.
5 rate
Facebook
Amber Nicholson 23 Mar 2018
I had been searching many places and couldn't find anything. I just happened to be driving by there lot and saw the car I needed. They were very polite and professional. They treated me with respect and gave me a great deal on the vehicle I purchased. It is definitely a place I will go to in the fut...ure when in need of another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Becky Chestna 02 Jul 2018
I had found a few different vehicles online and went to check them out. Scott Jones was very helpful and patient while I made my decision and test drove 3-4...The Nissan Exterra I finally chose runs great and was nice and clean when I picked it up...Thanks for all your work guys !
5 rate
Facebook
Destiny Fortenberry 04 Sep 2018
I highly recommend these guys!! Good clean vehicles on the lot and super pleasant to deal with. Overall, the experience with these guys has been better than any other dealer I have ever been to! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Sean worked two days to get us into our truck!! Go see Sean at Auto... Junction for your next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Casey Marie Moore 30 Jul 2018
My experience there the past two days has been the best I have had out of all 3 vehicles I have purchased before. From the beginning they were so helpful. Told them exactly what I wanted and what my price was and they got me in a vehicle and out the door in less than 48 hours! The guys there are dow...n to earth and makes the experience stress free! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
DKIS 12 Apr 2016
A GREAT PLACE TO DEAL!!! WONDERFUL SELECTION, VERY AFFORDABLE, GUYS WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH, YOU COULD TELL THEY REALLY CARED!!! cHECK THEM OUT, WELL WORTH THE DRIVE!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda Warren 03 Jul 2017
Had a very enjoyable experience at 50/250 Auto Junction. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
KDHO 08 Apr 2016
My family dealer, could not imagine any dealer being better, they care and prove it, I'm young but treated with respect!!! anyone looking for a vehicle should check them out!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
DM 07 Apr 2016
WONDERFUL DEALER, CARES ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS, GOES THE EXTRA MILE!!! wILL NEVER BUY FROM SOMEONE ELSE!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors