Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Junction 50-250 is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shane Dellinger, Gassaway, WV 23 Apr 2018
Awesome people to work with. Greg was truly amazing and easy to get along with for a sales person. The people there make you feel like family. Also did a great job on engaging their appreciation towards Veterans. Enjoyed visiting and making our purchase in my hometown.
5 rate
Facebook
Allen Dolly, Keyser WV 21 Jan 2019
A GREAT USED CAR LOT! I traded my truck in for a newer nicer truck. Nik and Shawn were great to communicate and deal with. Everyone was nice and made the whole process enjoyable. If your looking for a used vehicle don't hesitate to call them. Thanks again Shawn McCullough!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cathy Summers 14 Aug 2018
I would recommend this place to everyone. Great place to do business. Even after the papers are signed. Great place. Great people.
5 rate
Facebook
MARY HUGHES 09 Oct 2018
"Very friendly not pushy like a lot of car lots.We got a really good deal on our vehicle"
5 rate
Google
Ryan Bacchus 17 Apr 2018
I’ve searched and searched to find a deal on a vechicle at my age that wouldn’t kill the bank. Well I found it at the Auto Junction and this will be the first of many car I purchase from them. I got everything I asked for when purchasing my 2008 Ford Escape Limited and could not ask for a better... place to buy. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Keith Jefferey, Flushing, Michigan 28 Sep 2018
5 out of 5 stars - Talked to Shawn and Scott over the phone on a vehicle I was interested in, both very helpful and answered any question I had. Drove from Flushing, Michigan to get vehicle even when I got there they did not disappoint. All staff was friendly and willing to take care of me. Thanks a...uto junction! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Bruce Perks, Grafton WV 10 Apr 2018
Absolutely great people to deal with!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a great car buying experience
5 rate
Facebook
Richard Barnett 28 Mar 2018
Although I felt I got a very fair deal on the used truck I purchased from Auto Junction, standing behind your sale is the main reason I will be buying other used vehicles from you in the future. At first it appeared that repairs could run into thousands of dollars, however the owner stood behind his... sale and said he would fix it no matter what the reason. Luckily, repair was minor but nice to know there are still some honest car dealers out there that will do what is right and what they need to do in order to make their customer happy. Thanks again guys. Definitely will be spreading the word about your business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Justin Lantz 02 Jun 2018
The service is amazing! Ppl are great I’ll be a repeat customer I recommend this dealer to anyone who wants treated right
5 rate
Facebook
Jean Mick 22 May 2018
Excellent bunch of guys!!! They know the business and work hard to make a great deal. Talk to any of of them and they will earn your business from day one .
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors