Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Junction 50-250 is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allen Dolly, Keyser WV 21 Jan 2019
A GREAT USED CAR LOT! I traded my truck in for a newer nicer truck. Nik and Shawn were great to communicate and deal with. Everyone was nice and made the whole process enjoyable. If your looking for a used vehicle don't hesitate to call them. Thanks again Shawn McCullough!
5 rate
Cars.com
MARY HUGHES 09 Oct 2018
"Very friendly not pushy like a lot of car lots.We got a really good deal on our vehicle"
5 rate
Google
Keith Jefferey, Flushing, Michigan 28 Sep 2018
5 out of 5 stars - Talked to Shawn and Scott over the phone on a vehicle I was interested in, both very helpful and answered any question I had. Drove from Flushing, Michigan to get vehicle even when I got there they did not disappoint. All staff was friendly and willing to take care of me. Thanks a...uto junction! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Destiny Fortenberry 04 Sep 2018
I highly recommend these guys!! Good clean vehicles on the lot and super pleasant to deal with. Overall, the experience with these guys has been better than any other dealer I have ever been to! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Sean worked two days to get us into our truck!! Go see Sean at Auto... Junction for your next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Walter Rohrbacher 15 Aug 2018
They went the extra mile and more for us from start-to-finish. My wife and I will buy all our future vehicles nowhere else!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Cathy Summers 14 Aug 2018
I would recommend this place to everyone. Great place to do business. Even after the papers are signed. Great place. Great people.
5 rate
Facebook
Casey Marie Moore 30 Jul 2018
My experience there the past two days has been the best I have had out of all 3 vehicles I have purchased before. From the beginning they were so helpful. Told them exactly what I wanted and what my price was and they got me in a vehicle and out the door in less than 48 hours! The guys there are dow...n to earth and makes the experience stress free! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Leigha Jones 23 Jul 2018
Very friendly and great prices. Best prices I’ve seen yet for great used cars, I’m impressed!!! Check it out ASAP.
5 rate
Facebook
Cheriee Argent-Oldaker 23 Jul 2018
Great people to work with. They have a great selection with great prices
5 rate
Facebook
Becky Chestna 02 Jul 2018
I had found a few different vehicles online and went to check them out. Scott Jones was very helpful and patient while I made my decision and test drove 3-4...The Nissan Exterra I finally chose runs great and was nice and clean when I picked it up...Thanks for all your work guys !
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors