Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Junction 50-250 is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nycole 11 Jun 2015
They had the vehicle we wanted at a price we could afford!! The process went very smooth, they worked with us until we got exactly what we wanted!!! Great facility and easy to get to!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JAMES 06 Jun 2015
BEEN LOOKING FOR AFFORDABLE 1 TON TRUCK FOR MY FARM, FINALLY FOUND WHAT I NEEDED AT THE RIGHT PRICE AND WITH NO HASSLE, VERY SMOOTH FROM BEGINNING TO END, GREAT % RATE, MANAGEABLE PAYMENT, WITH NO STRESS!!! IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE BE SURE TO CHECK THESE GUYS OUT!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
TRISH 05 Jun 2015
TRUE PROFESSIONALS THAT GO ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! I DEAL WITH THE PUBLIC EVERYDAY AND I CAN TELL YOU THESE GUYS KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING, CAN'T WAIT TO TELL A FRIEND!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
MELISSA 30 May 2015
MOST FUN I HAVE EVER HAD!! EVERYTHING WORKED, NO GAMES NO HASSLES, EVERBODY WAS WONDERFUL!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
DIANA 28 May 2015
TIRED OF BEING TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF, WAS REFERRED BY A RELATIVE AND COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!!! GOT THE VEHICLE WE WANTED FOR THE PAYMENT WE NEEDED!! CHECK THEM OUT IF YOU WANT TO BE TREATED FAIRLY!!! GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
TERRY 28 May 2015
REASONABLE PRICES AND FAIR PEOPLE, VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
CARLA 28 May 2015
although the dealership was closed on Memorial day we were still able to shop and make an informed decision because all the info we needed was on the car, Great place to buy, no games, very professional from beginning to end!!! can't wait to tell a friend!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JASON 23 May 2015
wonderful, I'm a young guy but I was treated fairly and with respect!! The salesman was very knowledgeable, the finance guy was amazing!! This is a place I will recommend to everyone I know!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Albert L. Moore 21 May 2015
GREAT PLACE , BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER AND I'm 77 YEARS OLD, NEVER TREATED BETTER!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pete Evanovich 12 Sep 2013
Bought good quality vehicle at a good price. All employees were very helpful and polite. I have purchased more than 5 vehicles from this company and would highly recommend anyone looking for a good quality used car to purchase it from Auto Junction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors