Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Junction 50-250 is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EVAN 08 Aug 2015
SHOPPING THE NET FOR A TRUCK, WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT, I FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED IN GRAFTON WV!!!! THE SELECTION - THE STAFF - AND THE EASE OF DEALING FOR THE VEHICLE, SECOND TO NONE!!! WORTH THE DRIVE AND MOST DEFINATELY WORTH A CALL!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
CUMP THE PAINTER 06 Aug 2015
WORKED WITH THE SALESMAN AT THE DEALERSHIP I STILL WORK FOR, AFTER HE LEFT THE PRESENT STAFF JEKED ME AROUND AND WOULD NOT TAKE ME SERIOUS , SO I HAD TO GO SOMEWHERE ELSE TO BUY, GLAD I DID, I FOUND THE PERFECT VEHICLE, AND AS ALWAYS THE SALESMAN DID EVERYTHING HE COULD TO MAKE IT WORK!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JENNIFER 28 Jul 2015
NEVER BEEN SO RELAXED IN PURCHASING A VEHICLE, HUSBAND AND I BOTH AGREE, THE MOST RELAXED CAR DEALERSHIP WE HAVE EVER DEALT WITH, THEY TOOK THE IMPOSSIBLE AND MADE IT HAPPEN, COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
EUGENE 24 Jul 2015
SHOPPED CAR LOTS ALL OVER THE UNITED STATES, THE AUTO JUNCTION BEAT THEM ALL, GREAT SELECTION, OUTSTANDING PRICES AND A STAFF THAT DOES WHATEVER IT TAKES!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
mike 21 Jul 2015
dealer was referred by a good friend who kept bragging what a good deal she got, well it turns out it was all true!! was able to find the perfect vehicle, even got the color I wanted, great selection!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
sadie 21 Jul 2015
great selection in affordable price range, found exactly what I was looking for, they handled the entire deal without a problem!! Have already referred a friend!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
REGINA 17 Jul 2015
3RD VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP, WILL NEVER LOOK ANYPLACE ELSE, THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY AND ALWAYS GO THE EXTRA MILE!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
WILLIAM 13 Jul 2015
REFERED BY RELATIVE AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!! CAN'T WAIT TO TELL A FRIEND, BEST EXPERIENCE EVER IN BUYING A VEHICLE!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
MIGUEL FROM MD. 01 Jul 2015
DROVE OVER 8 HOURS ROUND TRIP TO BUY MY TRUCK. AND HONESTLY WOULD DO IT AGAIN TOMORROW, HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED BETTER!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
TRISH 27 Jun 2015
treatment was unbelievable, they really go the extra mile!!! had the perfect vehicle for me and better yet it was in my price range!!! hopefully the first of many!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors