Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Junction 50-250 is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amber Nicholson 23 Mar 2018
I had been searching many places and couldn't find anything. I just happened to be driving by there lot and saw the car I needed. They were very polite and professional. They treated me with respect and gave me a great deal on the vehicle I purchased. It is definitely a place I will go to in the fut...ure when in need of another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Brenda Warren 03 Jul 2017
Had a very enjoyable experience at 50/250 Auto Junction. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
DKIS 12 Apr 2016
A GREAT PLACE TO DEAL!!! WONDERFUL SELECTION, VERY AFFORDABLE, GUYS WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH, YOU COULD TELL THEY REALLY CARED!!! cHECK THEM OUT, WELL WORTH THE DRIVE!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
KDHO 08 Apr 2016
My family dealer, could not imagine any dealer being better, they care and prove it, I'm young but treated with respect!!! anyone looking for a vehicle should check them out!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
DM 07 Apr 2016
WONDERFUL DEALER, CARES ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS, GOES THE EXTRA MILE!!! wILL NEVER BUY FROM SOMEONE ELSE!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
ART 24 Aug 2015
On my way home from work, I needed a small work car and found exactly what I wanted!! This was my first experience in dealing with this dealership, and I promise it will not be the last, the whole process was smooth from beginning to end and I can honestly say it was the fastest deal I have ever don...e!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RANDALL 18 Aug 2015
IT HAS BEEN A PROCESS, SEVERAL HOURS ON THE COMPUTER, VISITED MANY DEALERSHIPS, NOTHING WAS EVER WHAT IT SEEMED!!! UNTIL FINALLY ONLY 35 MILES FROM MY HOME WE FOUND EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED!!
5 rate
Cars.com
DOUG 13 Aug 2015
IT IS SO HARD TO FIND A REASONABLY PRICED TRUCK, I FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED IN GRAFTON, WV!! AFTER SOME DEALING BACK AND FORTH WE ARRIVED AT A PRICE WE COULD BOTH LIVE WITH, ONE ISSUE AFTER I BOUGHT IT BUT THEY TOOK CARE OF IT IMEDIATELY WITH NO CHARGE TO ME!!! NO MATTER WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ...YOU SHOULD CHECK THEM OUT, THEY HAVE A GREAT SELECTION!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SHERRY 11 Aug 2015
FINALLY FOUND A DEALERSHIP THAT CAN BE TRUSTED, AFTER DEAL WAS MADE I WANTED TO VEHICLE CHECKED OUT , DEALER AGREEED , THEN WANTED TO CHECK MY OWN BANK, FINANCE GUY SAID ABSOLUTELEY NO PROBLEM BUT ASSURED ME HIS DEAL COULD NOT BE BEAT AND TOLD ME EXACTLY WHAT MY BANK WOULD SAY AND DO, HE WAS EXACTLY... RIGHT, SO WE WENT BACK TO THE DEALER AND BOUGHT THE VEHICLE, THIS DEALER IS A BREATH OF FRESH AIR, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM, YOU WON'T BE SORRY!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CLARENCE 11 Aug 2015
WIFE SENT ME TO FIND A REPLACEMENT, AFTER SEVERAL ATTEMPTS I FINALLY FOUND THE PERFECT VEHICLE AT "THE AUTO JUNCTION" THEY ACTUALLY HAD ME APPROVED AND ON MY WAY IN LESS THAN AN HOUR, AND THE BEST PART MY PAYMENT WAS LESS THAN WHAT I TOLD THEM I COULD AFFORD!!! CHECK THEM OUT!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors