Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Junction 50-250 is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charlene Chapman 13 Jun 2018
Awesome deals with no hassle selling. Friendly and polite staff.
5 rate
Google
Melanie Lough, Mt. Clare WV 11 Jun 2018
They were great to work with! Nice clean and affordable vehicles to choose from.
5 rate
Facebook
Justin Lantz 02 Jun 2018
The service is amazing! Ppl are great I’ll be a repeat customer I recommend this dealer to anyone who wants treated right
5 rate
Facebook
Jean Mick 22 May 2018
Excellent bunch of guys!!! They know the business and work hard to make a great deal. Talk to any of of them and they will earn your business from day one .
5 rate
Facebook
Shane Dellinger, Gassaway, WV 23 Apr 2018
Awesome people to work with. Greg was truly amazing and easy to get along with for a sales person. The people there make you feel like family. Also did a great job on engaging their appreciation towards Veterans. Enjoyed visiting and making our purchase in my hometown.
5 rate
Facebook
Ryan Bacchus 17 Apr 2018
I’ve searched and searched to find a deal on a vechicle at my age that wouldn’t kill the bank. Well I found it at the Auto Junction and this will be the first of many car I purchase from them. I got everything I asked for when purchasing my 2008 Ford Escape Limited and could not ask for a better... place to buy. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Bruce Perks, Grafton WV 10 Apr 2018
Absolutely great people to deal with!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a great car buying experience
5 rate
Facebook
Richard Barnett 28 Mar 2018
Although I felt I got a very fair deal on the used truck I purchased from Auto Junction, standing behind your sale is the main reason I will be buying other used vehicles from you in the future. At first it appeared that repairs could run into thousands of dollars, however the owner stood behind his... sale and said he would fix it no matter what the reason. Luckily, repair was minor but nice to know there are still some honest car dealers out there that will do what is right and what they need to do in order to make their customer happy. Thanks again guys. Definitely will be spreading the word about your business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cortney Miller, Maryland 23 Mar 2018
Very nice to work with. We searched many places and this place was the only place we could find what we needed. Also gave us a good deal with our trade in.
5 rate
Facebook
Amber Nicholson 23 Mar 2018
I had been searching many places and couldn't find anything. I just happened to be driving by there lot and saw the car I needed. They were very polite and professional. They treated me with respect and gave me a great deal on the vehicle I purchased. It is definitely a place I will go to in the fut...ure when in need of another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors